stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mwahahahaha

I just inflicted some art upon a friend

or should that be I just inflicted some "art" upon a "friend" because I am no artist, and certainly not using a mouse and MS Paint, and they say that actions speak louder than words so while I call her a friend if I truely valued her friendship (and her ability to see) I would not have acted so recklessly and it gets worse

...

I laughed

rollicking, deeply and joyously I laughed when I realised what I had inflicted upon her.

I am so sorry.

unless you liked it

hahahahaha

---

what is the go with sense of humour? Why am I so utterly delighted by this?

also how long am I going to sit here looking at my yoghurt, I know I have to eat it soon, its going to expire with its two brothers/sisters in the fridge and if I eat it today it will be one a day - before eating them and getting some horrible disease won't result in my becoming a millionaire.

that'd be like eating a potentially winning lottery ticket, one just does not do such things

----

I am babbling on the edge of some kind of a wave of weird creativity, have a few weird little stories I feel like writing

had the shittest day ever (not really but work with me here) and everything sucked pretty much all day, sad beyond reasoning out. and work to do, much work now and future work, but these little stories pop up and want to be written, so maybe they will be...

10:08 p.m. - Monday, Jun. 05, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety