stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

raining

I am pretty much ready to go to work, even had breakfast, but it is raining again. The last couple of days were fine but the couple of days before that were crazy, pouring rain for seemingly 36 - 48 hours straight. Got soaked walking home 2 times and I can't really remember if I got wet walking to work or not ...

sounds a little like it is easing, I should get myself 100% ready in case

maybe see if I can find an umbrella

wow I do have an umbrella

probably should give this a go

7:50 a.m. - Friday, Jun. 09, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety