stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

so uh what?

UPDATE! So everything is sorted out, she told me she is sad that she made me sad ... Wait a second that didn't explain anything, in fact it added more confusion. Ah well at least I have my laughter of dubious origin and a stabbing pain in my head. I'll be fine.

Honestly what the fuck? Everything seems be coming apart a little right now and I understand very little of it.

I think if I were superman my kryptonite would be confusion, out of control emotions are one thing but add confusion and uncertainty to the mix and I am completely fucked.

I guess that would make the three of them my krptonite.

I have had some great times recently but also so massively fucked up times.

still you have to admit in a romantic comedy - What if I am gay ... I'm gay ... What you think I am gay ... uh, I like have to go now - could be comedy gold, one of those hilarious scenes you want to use as your msn name but it is too long and you can't cut stuff out.

It was already a weird conversation well before that anyway. I guess that is how I roll ... Anyone want an umcomfortably intimate yet erratic conversation? I am your man.

You know unless you are gay, maybe.

Haha

Been listening to coldplay a lot, I don't find it that depressing like some have implied but it does get my emotions going. Or was that just yesterday? Think it might have been just yesterday. Have been singing a fair bit these last few days though, different things. Its a bit like I have been pumping up my emotions beyond a level I can control them.

I don't know if I even have an emotional Learners Permit.

Did find some peace, reading and praying for a few hours but it was earlier in the day after some other sucky-ness.

also work sucks

bastard work

just the time of year but I am going to be completely overwhelmed at some point in the next few weeks and it feels like it will be sooner rather than later

I was in yesterday to try and get some stuff done to hold of the tidal wave but that went remarkably slowly then it completely fucked up

the slow walk to peace in the middle was pretty nice though :)

now back into work

8:57 a.m. - Tuesday, Jun. 13, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety