stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

you are you arent uh bye mythbusters! uh hello fuck

fuck

I seem to have just gotten shot down for a just getting to know each other better thing with "I am gay"

but whether or not that is true is still up for debate

and then she has to leave

with a finale of "thanks for chat hope ur ok xoox"

fucking hell

I fell embarrassed, confused, and I am fucking laughing

fuck

so now I am trying to watch Mythbusters but some one calls up right now

a good 2 minutes after the shooting down

fuck

can't even enjoy Mythbusters and I hadn't seen it before

and I have to listen now

talk about a quick emotional turn around

fuck

haha fuck me dead

I just thought about how many times I have been shot down, and it would appear to be an alarmingly high percentage, especially given the small size of the attempts. Honestly what the fuck? and somehow I seem to have gotten the reputation of being good with the ladies, well those few that bother commenting on such things for me.

8:30 p.m. - Monday, Jun. 12, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety