stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

doable

man I suck sometimes

got all worked up and enthusiastic and focussed for work and was getting into it

then a meeting about how far I have to go over this next 7 working days

and it seems too doable now

dammit

starting to relax already

and it's not that doable = easy to do

its gonna be pretty hard, I'm just confident I can do it is all

but now ...

arrgh

can feel the beginnings of focus coming back though

also need to pee

man I've been drinking a lot of water

hope I'm not just focussed cos I have to remember to not pee myself, cos A) that would be pretty sad that I have concentrate so hard to not pee my pants and B) that means when I pee I lose the will to work hard

to pee or not to pee that is the question

oh crap it is lunch time too

should eat but don't want to lose precious focus that is already in danger (possibly)

so many thoughts so little sense

*sigh*

11:59 a.m. - Thursday, Jun. 22, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety