stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

awesome

Over the Hedge rocks

Cars is good in the end

sucks at the start but in the end glad I watched it

Over the Hedge has about a million great quotes in it

too good

quality all the way through so even

probably the closest thing to a problem, it doesn't really have epic leaps in impact, just really good all the way through

hmm, yeah.

but I like the cookie

man dvd for sure

maybe with subtitles to get all the goodness out of such high levels of high grade quotage.

weird al is also awesome

lovin that new? song "pitiful"

so much that I just put the dvd of all his film clips on

rawk!

man that guy goes off

I've got a funny feeling you don't love me anymore - ha!

man I love some of those lines, mix of his own and using common ones

man now "Gump" is on

wanna listen to Presidents of the USA now

maybe just listen to Punk Rock Girl by the Dead Milkmen

again

:D also awesome

um, man now I am lost

MAN

9:23 p.m. - Sunday, Jun. 25, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety