stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

blue snow drift

my desk is covered in files

like a blue snow drift

in so far as some who practically never sees snow can reliably say such a thing

I have like an average month's worth of work covering my desk

today is the 29th of the month

*deep breath*

I am kinda cool with it

this month is going to be extended a few days though

every one adjust their calendars

synchronise

3

2

1

NOW!

...

as you were :)

also, man I cannot believe that Chris Isaak is 50

the thought that he had plastic surgery is wildly hilarious to me

just seems completely out of character

just for the record I am not saying he has or he hasn't, just the thought makes me laugh

maybe I've been spending too much time with my nose in blue snow

uh, maybe?

10:38 a.m. - Thursday, Jun. 29, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety