stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

winter wonderland

I am so tired

10:23

been here over 3 hours already

feels like I am slowly becoming paralyzed

life draining away

met an old friend on the train this morning though

which was lovely

blue snow drift has been flung around the place

some out my door, some to my left, slightly soiled, waiting to collapse on me - no doubt falling down the back of my shirt leaving a trail of papercuts, another pile on my right like a snow man, all untouched pure blue snow.

I almost regret having to disturb such a winter wonderland.

Aesthetically speaking, that is.

Practically speaking I want to sleep, possibly the sleep of a man rendered unconscious by a falling pile of blue files.

10:23 a.m. - Friday, Jun. 30, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety