stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lotr woo

woo!

been reading the first two books of the Lord of the Rings

of course by first two books I mean the real first two books - as you are all aware it was originally 6 books not just 3

Kinda like with Star Wars except Tolkein actually did it all and released all 6 straight up and they were later re-divided into 3 books rather than 6

you know, unless I read that stuff about it all wrong

it was a while ago now

but yeah

woo!

also did some art

which just gave an awesome name to, though babbling away about it til something awesome hit me

I mean the idea, no one actually hit me, I mean its just me here

would I be naked if there were people here?

I think not!

9:48 p.m. - Saturday, Jul. 15, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety