stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

people

I ate at Darling Harbour last night after work, just wandered down there with no particular aim, enjoyed the view and the walking and the thinking and the singing even :)

ended up eating at a nice little place (Lacita?) with a guy I've only spoken with once before and that was basically about amway, or at least that was the reason he was at my place, to talk to me about amway

great conversation that night and equally good last night

just from randomly turning left at the lights rather than crossing the road

had some great chats recently

life giving is how I would describe them, can't really describe them together in any real way, just really good

amway opera singer
empty plate guy
and a nurse

hmm - 2 nurses actually

weird

and to think that the first thing I think of in reference to nurses is a terrible story my cousin told me, she also is a nurse

conversation with her was ok, this story kept the memory alive though more than the conversation

I can only think of one other key conversation with a nurse and that was more blushworthy than terrible

but hey looks like nurses are great people to talk to

if I may make very broad generalisations

at least these are nice ones :P

had a chat with 2 Big Issue guys, one in the morning and one at lunch

they were pretty good conversations too, not in the same way at all to those 4 people I mentioned

and then there would be

school friend
and meme

6 people who I have really gotten into conversation with

heh, now that I am thinking about it I'm thinking of more and thinking of well how good do these conversations have to be?

but yeah I've been blessed with some wonderful people over the years even though it certainly hasn't seemed that way going through it all

count your blessings ...

so many people -six!!! heh does that mean my standards are low??? - I guess they just seem like a lot and they give a lot

A couple I haven't been in touch with in years unfortunately but that seems ok, until I get in touch possibly, I seem to get hit most right after contact is regained

but yeah good things

love for you all! I've plenty to spare - new financial year sale!!!!

hehe, seriously though I love the rain - that is the point here

no

not really

but rain is awesome

and I may be a little odd :)

read this - one line near the end absolutely killed me don't skip to the end though!

8:15 p.m. - Tuesday, Jul. 18, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety