stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

reflections by Ken Duncan

Got one of these as a thank you gift to a family I stayed with on my week in Tasmania

Then I got back and found there are at least 3 in the series ... no idea which one I gave

But got all 3 for my dad who loved it when I showed him what I was giving

and another Life in France book for my mum, like a story of a family moving over there and living it out and stuff about the history and culture of the place and everything

pretty sure she will love it

was looking for something and then just looked down when I was in like the cd/dvd area and there it was

cheering

so what else to get

at least three other sisters to get stuff for - thinking more books and such

Ken Duncan's Reflections books are gorgeous

10:19 p.m. - Thursday, Dec. 21, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety