stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

House MD

another test!








Dr. Gregory House
45% Eccentricity, 50% Confidence, 25% Kindness
Congratulations, you're the man himself, Dr. Gregory House! You're quite strange, and usually do your own thing regardless of what anyone else thinks. This is partially because a person with an ego as large as yours could not care less what anyone else thinks or feels about anything. Unless, of course, they're your patient and they're dying--but only if they're dying of something interesting! You're a definite asshole to most other people, but at least you know how to be one in style, with an awesome wit, comfortable sneakers, and a never ending variety of facial expressions.







My test tracked 3 variables How you compared to other people your age and gender:
















free online datingfree online dating
You scored higher than 29% on Eccentricity





free online datingfree online dating
You scored higher than 35% on Confidence





free online datingfree online dating
You scored higher than 28% on Kindness
Link: The House, MD Personality Test written by freedomdegrees on OkCupid Free Online Dating, home of the The Dating Persona Test

I dunno, love the show and he is an awesome character and I can see some things of me in him but probably kinda like Wilson too

hmm does that make me like Foreman? Not quite I dont think.

Also would say I am more eccentric than Foreman.

was so cheering to see the test there though

ha I guess this makes me like the Prince Regent indirectly

man, now I want to watch some Black Adder

been too long, cant even think of a good quote for him

socks are like sex - tons of it around but I never seem to get any

I guess that kinda works and reminds me, I need to get some socks, undies, and work shirst too.

Hmm time for cold coffee and watching Billy Connolly then maybe sleep

:D

have House Season 2 dvd unwatched on the couch ...

9:54 p.m. - Thursday, Dec. 21, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety