stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I just realised looking back that wondered if I'd get to Baker Street in London back in 2011 and I did make it! One of my favorite places I got to, even bumbled into a nice fellow traveller from earlier in our trip which was lovely :-)

My only regret: I didn't get a Holmes pipe from Baker Street ... I also don't regret it though because I don't smoke a pipe and don't know that I want to fill my study-to-be with stuff I'm not 100% sure I should have ... Now thinking of making stuff with friends to fill the place!

9:14 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 13, 2013

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety