stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

more new things

so I just got a text from my mother in law because she was bored at work ... wasn't that long ago that she didn't text at all ... still very creative with her spelling but thankfully not in a "uses numbers for letters" kinda way

also managed to cut myself right below my left nostril shaving and bleed profusely for a while ... fortunately after my shower it seemed to have stopped, sure my nose/lip was cold for a while because I didn't dry that area but better that than blood on the towel and bleeding profusely into my mouth on the train!

11:41 a.m. - Wednesday, Aug. 14, 2013

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety