stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Limit

Feels like I'm getting to the limit of my energy

Like too many things happening one after another without time to recover and, I think, just do things I want to do has reached a point where I'm almost just done ... Don't want to accept that even enough to say it but the reality probably is that now I just need that reason to do the things that I feel are important, the caring for people kinda things, the being there things ...

Maybe I'm just too tired

But I feel less well and less able than ever, unless needed

Maybe gym will help ...

10:47 p.m. - Monday, Nov. 18, 2013

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety