stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy Other Positive

Happy

Sometimes just happy

Like that silly happy you almost have to check if you have a tail that is wagging

Other

Work is almost sorting itself out. Not that I'm out of things to do but there is a sense of progress in some things, short term and long term.

I'm sure the happy helps I was pretty much worthless last week and that sure effected short term work.

It's nice to be experiencing the benefits of feeling good and a little (or lot) silly.

Elven as ever though (love the Tolkien quote that you should never ask an elf anything they'll just give an answer that includes both yes and no) in that I feel I've learned nothing and also a lot.

But feel positive, still feel as dumb as ever in a lot if ways but it's the happy dumb of a puppy? Fuck I don't know, I haven't got it all figured out but I'm trying not wee in the favourite shoes even though as a dog I'm a bit hazy on what shoes, favourites and wee are ... I guess this summarises my mood silly gibberish but with some meaning. I make me laugh at least ... If you could have heard my thoughts today. I'm rolling my eyes at myself and snorting a laugh!

9:21 p.m. - Tuesday, Apr. 15, 2014

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety