stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Doing a thing

Just booked tickets to watch a band I've liked for years, almost saw them once except it was at a festival and the people I were with weren't interested so I just saw them warm up and watched from a distance for a few minutes while people were deciding what they were doing and then walked away.

Not really a thing I do honestly, go to things, but thinking about it I recalled that I had regretted not staying that day so I really should go at this new opportunity.

So, yay for me! I'm doing a thing!

1:38 p.m. - Monday, Apr. 21, 2014

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety