stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

push through

I seem tripped up by any little issue right now at work, like, as soon as a possible problem is identified I'm off to the next job ... doesn't even have to be a big issue and doesn't even have to be that I actually stop working on the initial job, I just feel like I've checked out of that job in a way and no longer have my full attention or ability on that job (such as it is right now!)

got to get past that ... probably just a mix of changed work environment (much more delegating) and general sense of exhaustion running it but the super busy time is coming and sometimes that is what it takes, no time for skipping from job to job if you have miles of work to do, you just push through ...

got to get a better way of dealing than that! Its not quite crisis required to get some clear but feels too close for my liking intellectually

2:09 p.m. - Monday, May. 19, 2014

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety