stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Erotic download

Ok so erotic tree happened and now erotic download, which doesn't sound that unexpected but downloading a PDF made for a very strong erotic memory. I guess some part of my brain always remembers and waits for a reason to bring things up ...

Well actually a lot of my brain remembered this memory (it's quite dear to me as well as very arousing) just downloading a PDF is an unexpected trigger!

I guess now this diary is just for odd sex impulses now? Is this a sex diary now?? Hope not, don't think I have the creativity to write anything more than that I really want sex a lot which isn't that titilating for any reader or that surprising!

8:17 a.m. - Saturday, Sept. 06, 2014

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety