stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sad sad face

he was very sad saying goodbye this morning, I don't usually get to see him awake before work so neither he nor I have to experience that in the morning, wasn't the best to see his little face so pulled down and sad ...

best I can say is that I feel more capable of dealing with the emotion of it now then even a couple of days ago ... some very exhausting times recently

lack of sleep, lack of peace or space in my mind as well as physical, mental and emotional exhaustion

*sigh* really have to find some way to get past this phase soon

4:03 p.m. - Tuesday, Sept. 05, 2017

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety