stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

oodle dee doodle dah

Saw a girl on the weekend that looked like a young Cameron Diaz on one of her better days. Heh, whenever I see someone that reminds me of someone famous they always seem to look just a little better than the famous person. Or maybe those are the only ones I remember. Reality is good.

I just got an email that offered to let me go through puberty again. Hmm I dunno most of the jokes about puberty I have heard make it clear that this is not a good thing to have happen to you. But what do jokes know?

Ooh, and it was followed by an offer to meet my future love. That should make me happy but it makes me sad. Thinking about love seems to just bring back sad memories recently.

Its such a mixed up topic for me right now. Everything is a contrast, I want this but I also want the opposite.

I used to wish for oblivion for a time to get a rest from my mind never stopping (I guess I still do some times) but now I'm thinking sanity would be a good thing. Assurance of sanity.

Maybe there is a psychologist out there who can start distributing certificates of sanity for people. Dollars to be made people, dollars to be made.

I seem to be worrying about absolutely everything recently until it builds up to a point that I'm either completely fucked or I just decide not to worry and then I can feel myself relaxing, like right now.

I feel good.

Oh yeah and go Spurs!! Spurs 1 Lakers 0

8:32 a.m. - Monday, May. 03, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety