stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

freaking huge

I just bought a new container thingie of that mud drink I have and it is literally larger than my head.

I also bought some of the stuff for the fluro orange drink and because I spent so much money I got a free tshirt - advertising the shop I spent all that money in.

Hmm, like I went on a game show called buy stuff and I won a tshirt.

I can't wait to wear it now and proclaim my victory!!

And then when I finish the mud drink I can put two holes in it for my eyes and give a plastic headed Ned Kelly impression. Although the actual opening in the container is rather smaller than the actual container so if I do manage to get it on it might be on until someone can cut it off.

Probably bad.

12:35 p.m. - Tuesday, May. 04, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety