stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

teflon

I swear it is impossible to do sit ups or crunches or whatever they are called on those fitness ball things without showing a bit more arse than I think appropriate.

I remember one time I did it though - that sweet, sweet day. But now I can do 10 sit ups and my shorts will have moved so far up that I'm probably flashing some underpants. Although how and why they would stay in place when my short refuse to I have no idea.

And that reminds me - what is going on with my underpants?? Whenever I walk around now they seem to be edging closer and closer to wedgie country. Why? I don't remeber this happending with any regularity before. Is it the gym? Is my arse somehow becoming so, so whatever it is you would call a particularly fit arse, and then beyond it to becoming not only fit but non-stick too? Is the gym giving me a teflon arse?

Worrying questions all.

Hmm ... Didn't Jebediah have song called Teflon? I wonder if they went to the gym. Heh, a song inspired by an arse. Not the first of course - I like big butts by Sir Mix-a-lot could possibly have been inspired by an arse.

9:21 a.m. - Wednesday, May. 05, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety