stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

operation shirt at work an unqualified sucess

Well my strategy of leaving a work shirt here at work has paid off. I was spewin when I realised that I had no work shirt but its worked out well enough I guess - now I just have to make sure I bring another shirt back to work to replace the one I'm wearing now or it is likely that one day in the future I will have a really crap day.

A good thing about this shirt is that it seems to have sleeves long enough for my arms which is a plus as half my shirts seem to have shrunk so when I have my arms crossed across my chest I'm showing half of my forearm, which on the plus side has those muscle line type thingies happening but on the down side makes me look like both a poor beggar child who can't afford clothes that fit.

What is the go with anyway as soon as I say I can't draw I go home and spend the night drawing (note that I didn't say well) eh, such is life.

The Spurs are playing today - go the Spurs!!

Oh yes and do you think that wearing a shirt that has rectangle shapes on it because it was worn straight of the wrapping is a good look? I hope so.

8:01 a.m. - Thursday, May. 06, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety