stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I know nothing

The spurs lost.

I am now living in denial.

On the plus side I don't have to try and keep track of games online at work so I could get into the groove of work like I really should. Kinda looking forward to it. And looking forward to playing my xbox too.

Little things of life are really looking good right now. Can't believe I had stopped enjoying them. Much more relaxed now.

Now I get the don't forget to take time to smell the roses saying a lot more than I used to.

9:30 a.m. - Monday, May. 17, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety