stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

to squish or not to squish

I was just sitting here starlight childrens foundation stress star and I realised that assuming that the whole toy story thing of toys being alive would probably make me some kind of sick freak - and the stress star one as well.

I'd be perceived as some kind of devil incarnate that enjoys squeezing the life out of defenseless toys and it would be considered as a lunatic because there is always a smile in its face even after being squished repeatedly by a hand that all but envolopes it like a sentient bog beast trying to devour the indigestible (insert own MacDonalds jokes here) some kind of freakly little junky that is so off its face that it doesn't understand that being squished is bad. This impression would be reinforced by what is effectively a tattoo on its back that is so large that it reaches from the shoulders to the waist or a bit below.

Its pupils are cicles that have a chunk taken out of the looking like little pac-man's. Obviously it's a hardcore addict that is always so high on pac that reality doesn't even register.

Creepy.

Now I'm afraid that I might accidentally catch something from it. Maybe I should look around on-line to research the dangers of unprotected squishing. Maybe I need a glove.

Oh! Is it just me or does that explain Mr Michael Jackson and his one glove?

Now I feel really dirty, actually no make that UNCLEAN.

Unclean! Unclean!!

2:43 p.m. - Tuesday, May. 18, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety