stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

broked

I just broke my chair at work.

Biiiiiiiiggggg yawn and stretch and CRAACK!!!

So now sitting on broken chair.

Moral:

I am strong but lazy.

Also I am sorry I am not very entertaining today (or for a long time) :( Busy busy at work but next week not busy methinks.

2:28 p.m. - Thursday, Dec. 09, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety