stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

things

I'm bored and don't want to work.

So I'll just talk about stuff that interests me right now.

Gwen Stefani - album, in particular hollaback girl. The shit is bananas, b an an as! etc. I like far too much, it might just be infatuation but its enjoyable.

Final Fantasy 1: Thats right 1 not 7, 8, 9, X or whatever they are up to now. I got myself a tattoo (being a type of Gameboy Advance) and have been playing it for hours now. Its a lot easier than a lot of other games, simpler too but its cool. I have been told I am a geek because of it, still not sure if that is good or not.

Spells and Whistles: Online comic that kinda reminds me of Asterix. Has had some classic lines recently like

"Hm? I'm sorry, I was making up a song in my head ... about elbows. You wanna hear? You're in it."

"When it comes to parties and quests I wouldn't touch someone like you with a hundred foot pole, expertly contructed out of five separate twenty foot poles."

Also enjoying the ever charming Scary Go Round, another online comic. Where else could you find a tip with a slogan?

Tackleford Tip: Providing a home for soiled mattresses since 1969.

Momentum ... lost.

Boredom ... creeping in.

Meh.

9:57 a.m. - Wednesday, Dec. 15, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety