stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

missing

You know what I would like?

Something to just go nuts over.

Something I can just put my heart and soul into.

Something that adds well I guess a bit more to my life.

Which isn't to say that there aren't things I care about, enjoy, or whatever that add to my life.

There is just something missing, or I'm not focussing on the right things or who knows.

I guess I'm just tired and mixed up because work is not as demanding as it is normally so I have more time to think like this. Maybe I just miss work, hahaha I can help but laugh at the irony, because that could be part of it.

Blah, blah, blah.

Feel like I'm missing out on something, the only trouble is working which of those million things I actually care about missing out on.

I amuse myself more than I should. Heh :)

4:59 p.m. - Wednesday, Dec. 15, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety