stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

HIS EYEBROW WAS A TRAP!!!

Its bizarre how often the thing you put off doing and start to build up almost a terror of doing is incredibly easy when you actually do it.

Even enjoyable.

Also I am weird with people.

Sometimes great, other times I literally can't find my arse with both hands.

But people wanting to interact socially, brrr. Are there rules? Hmm, am I supposed to be wearing particular clothes? Cos my grey trackies are a bit thread bare in the arse as are most of my shorts it would appear. And smart casual WTF!?

Fuck clothes.

Also I don't drink. So going out drinking with someone seems a bit odd, like I'm lying to them if I say I'll go. I can just see their accusing eyes as I say "I'll just have a coke"

The accusing eyes they burnnnnnnn.

But anyway two days left, pretty much bugger all to do now that I did what I put off and I'm feeling pretty good now.

I feel like writing a story. I do have those old Daria fanfic things that are completely unfinished but they seemed like they were going to the dark side a little and I don't know if I'm in the right mood for that or if I want to go there right now.

I spent part of last night half imagining a story about an evil mastermind and his eyebrow that had a little line cut through it seemingly as his most distinguishing feature. But it was a trap!!! Thats right HIS EYEBROW WAS A TRAP!!!

Cunning bastard.

Can't even trust eyebrows anymore, what the fuck is the world coming to?

I read a song about elbows yesterday, E'los was in it. Spells and Whistles is good.

I want to read some Asterix comics again.

I also have an urge to get out my Gameboy Advance right here in the office and play.

Which is bad and wrong.

But not as bad and wrong as thinking I could get it out and use it when I went to use the toilet.

Funky. I don't mean dancing type funky I mean the real funky ie bad - Eve knows what I'm talking about. Of course she also knows about the other type as well (robot anyone).

This is probably enough drivel for now.

9:19 a.m. - Thursday, Dec. 16, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety