stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Best Ever!?

Seriously Sid Meier's Pirates! The Boardgame sounds far too much like something out of Spaceballs. This of course should make me not want to have it, shouldn't it?

But I can't wait to play the new game (not the boardgame - I'll have to find that first and then I dunno, its says 2 to 6 players and where am I going to find a friend?) and also I have been looking at the Gameboy Advance games and they include 3 games apparently from the Shining Force series, which is important as Shining Force 2 is one of my favourite games of all time. So cheering that I have the Gameboy Advance and may get to play these games that have some kind of link to such a happy memory even if they turn out to be completely different.

This might turn out to be the Best Christmas Ever!!

God bless us every one.

12:40 p.m. - Friday, Dec. 17, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety