stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

laid back with my mind on my holidays and my holidays on my mind

I'm at work without my tie on, without even my top button done up. I have no shoes on either, I took my runners off a couple of hours ago and my work shoes have been sitting on the floor next to me the whole time like faithful little doggies - who won't fetch the bastards FETCH YOU STUPID SHOES!!! I AM YOUR MASTER! I AM THE MOST POWERFUL MAN IN THIS ROOM BEND TO MY WILLLLLLL.

But anyway yesterday (or was it the day before?) I forgot to change out of my runners for hours and this time I made sure that wouldn't happen but the putting of work shoes on just hasn't happened. I have been trotting (yes trotting dammit I tend to walk on my toes when when I don't have shoes on) around the office, talking to clients on the phone in a charming yet professional manner (almost maybe) I have been moving and shaking!!!

Not dancing, I mean like in the business world. On a very very small teeny tiny itty bitty miniscule scale that is indeed quite insignificant really. But still.

I could quite possibly have offended someone on messenger - saying no. then going offline immediately is bad sign yeah?

Oh and the lovely Lauren gave me some guestbook love, sweet sweet guestbook love.

I plagarised a song a few times for my own purposes, but seriously how could I resist a work of genius that is mostly the following:

Elbows elbows elbows elbows elbows elbows

That is some tops writing right there.

What should I get my sister for Christmas? I think I'll go think about that.

10:28 a.m. - Friday, Dec. 17, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety