stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

low key

First day back at work after 3 weeks of doing absolutely nothing.

It was heaven.

Christmas and New Years were low key but enjoyable much like the rest of the holiday.

My hair is apparently a mess, I thought it was ok when I left home but I'm probably still on holidays in that department.

I need to buy new work shoes as these ones are a disgrace.

2005 is lookin' good. There is the first call of the new year. Away we go.

9:21 a.m. - Monday, Jan. 10, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety