stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sadness

Firstly, Eve I am so sorry to hear about your grandfather :( I don't know that I have anything else to say that would help.

Second, The Alien Protector (TAP) interesting guestbook note you left me. Do I know you? Are you even a person? Eh, guestbook love is guestbook love I guess.

Third, This is how I feel about the bulk of junk mail (bar my amusement/bemusement at some of the subjects). No doubt it will end the same way for me.

What a disturbing thought.

9:56 a.m. - Wednesday, Feb. 02, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety