stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

porktornado

You simply must read this

Every time I even think of

But, in reality I'm sure I screamed "BAKKA FIRENUT SHITMALLOWS!" Like a twelve year old girl.

I just can't help but laugh. I'm doing it now, the laughing not the screaming like a twelve year old girl.

And then I remember other bits and well it doesn't help matters.

9:13 a.m. - Friday, Apr. 01, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety