stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

losing isn't just for losers 2

Update from last entry:

I have tissues - Circle of Life back at full strength, also I got aloe vera ones which are nice to my nose AND cleaned my shoes up nicely. From the dirt I mean, I wasn't dripping snot onto my shoes or wiping my nose on my shoes or anything like that.

I realised (on my walk to get above mentioned tissues) that even though I have been consistently late to work since moving I have also been very productive, possibly even the most productive I have ever been. Possibly not most but still very pleased. So in your face Bell Curve of Shame.

*Note to self: Please please please do not mix up correlation and causality and assume that my consistent lateness is the cause of my higher productivity. Please.

Head butting of window sill also wasn't a complete disaster - at least it was good for a laugh. I love physical comedy far too much I am afraid, yet haven't watched any of the Naked Gun movies for a while - even though they are right there at home. I am a conundrum.

There is a little red mark around the size of two 5cent pieces side by side on my forehead, more pinky than red really and not too noticable. There is also a little red dot in there but I wonder if it was already there cos its not in the middle of the larger mark and surely there was a focus point and lesser effects further from that point. Or is that just for nuclear weapons and earth quakes, not for when you headbutt window sills in the shower?

I do have a headache though maybe from the headbutt, but a headache is not a rare occurence for me so I can't really say it was the cause.

10:29 a.m. - Friday, Jun. 24, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety