stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

who knows?

Quick Update:

Spurs Won It All! They do love me <3 <3 <3

I celebrated by partying all weekend, where by party I mean work over time. Ok not ALL weekend but still. And I got no over time pay ...

Because I got my end of year bonus!!! And it was a nice cuddly size. Not big enough to swim in I don't think, not even if I got it in 5 cent pieces, but my time will come, oh yes my time will come.

Just spent some time staring glassy eyed at a VERY shiny new computer.

I slept in this morning but the cool thing was I slept in til the right time I had to get up. I tried to get up early and fell asleep and then woke up again feeling refreshed like you do when you really sleep in tooooo long, but I hadn't! It was the best of both worlds.

Still managed to get to work 5 minutes late though. D'oh!

I think this un-formed ill-focussed babble is done.

9:43 a.m. - Wednesday, Jun. 29, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety