stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

loner

You scored as Loner.

Loner

50%

Prep/Jock/Cheerleader

31%

Drama nerd

25%

Stoner

13%

Goth

13%

Punk/Rebel

6%

Geek

6%

Ghetto gangsta

0%

What's Your High School Stereotype?
created with QuizFarm.com

Kinda, a bit difficult to say what with periods of home schooling and time in small schools. Also you tend to be cooler or something as you get older.

I could just be fooling myself with that one though, heh. Probably was never very cool or popular. Loner unless I was being "funny" or playing basketball.

So tired.

Work is just wearing me down now.

End in sight, unfortunately there appears to be a massive pile of work in the way. Cool pic though, unless I think about the loneliness inherent to what is going on there. I could easily see myself doing that looking out the window, and enjoying it too, but then after I would realise its just me noone to share it with ... A little sad, but it doesn't make staring out the window not fun. A little smile on my face but a little sadness in my eyes about covers it.

9:24 a.m. - Thursday, Jun. 30, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety