stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

loner - a practical example

I was the Loner this afternoon.

That pose and everything, watching the rain.

Except there were people around.

For the most part people I didn't really know, but still.

I love watching the rain though :)

I think I may have even done that little smile.

7:17 p.m. - Thursday, Jun. 30, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety