stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I really like this one

You scored as Macaroni Man. The macaroni man is the faceless representation of mankind. The ordinary things that we take for granted never cease to make you happy... you used to be so original when you were young.


What inanimate object are you?
created with QuizFarm.com

I actually really like this one.

Cool bananas.

You scored as Sanuye. You?re an odd one, aren?t you? One minute you?re sitting in a corner deep in thought, the next you?re perky as can be. You like people, but you?re really not into the whole social thing. Maybe you?re bipolar or something? we don?t know. But hey, you?re interesting to talk to and people are really drawn to you.

Sanuye

75%

Mr. Sprinkles

50%

Ditto

42%

Devaki

42%

Pookie

33%

Opii

25%

Which of My Deprived Characters Are You?
created with QuizFarm.com
This makes me sound cool and has enough truth in there that I'm almost agreeing with it. Unfortunately I don't actually think I am that cool person. Its nice to be mistaken for one though, even if it is by the mindless internet.

10:31 a.m. - Friday, Jul. 01, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety