stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sometimes far too much is just far too much

Its been too long since my last entry so I'm just going to write whatever.

So tired baby, everything is clear. Fur Patrol - All These Things

Those are the words that keep coming to mind all the time, the first part kinda makes sense (the more I repeat it the more tired I get - self fulfilling prophecy I guess) and the second ... well its a rock lyric by Fur Patrol so I don't think it had really make that much sense. It probably meant something to them but I can't say what, doesn't mean much to me really.

I don't give a damn about my bad reputation. Halfcocked - Bad Reputation

Maybe, I dunno if I have a bad reputation though. If I do I don't care, think what you think people. Whatever.

I like the music certainly - has some energy.

All your looove, baby, can it be mine. Norah Jones/Peter Malick Group - All Your Love

Yeah I love this song - duh duh duh DAH dah. Love the sound the mood the voice ... I am *this* far away from going out on the streets singing this the lovely ladies filling the city.

Some love would be great if you can spare something sweetheart.

... a hug is all I'm looking for here.

Anyone?

And THAT daydream is the best result I could think of. Heh, actually people are nicer than that I probably would get at least some smiles and a hug from some nice sweethearted young lady.

What do you think? Would such a hug tide me over until I get what I actually want - a hug from a lady who actually likes me, or would it merely heighten my desire for the real thing - sweet enough to give me a taste for it and not quite what I was looking for so not completely satisfying.

Who cares cos I'm not going to do doing that.

Strange how I can swin though such depressive thoughts but have them somewhat at a distance.

Maybe I am fooling myself.

Wouldn't be the first time :)

Keep it comin' x who knows how many times. New World Order - Crystal

That's right bring it on!

I go home most days, turn on the tv, swear at it (why must I always miss Simpsons and get BigBrother?), it tends to vary from there but I think that habit is growing on me. I was crossing the road or something and someone did something vaguely irritating and I "good work knobjockey" out loud.

First - Yes Knobjockey is a word most excellent. I like to use it a lot but mostly in my head. Second - I partially blame Big Brother for being so annoying and partially living alone for enabling me to say whatever I want whenever I want.

Was I going somewhere with this?

Anyway I have to admit for fairness that Kate from Big Brother made me laugh once she was cleaning the bathroom (with a toothbrush I think) and singing a song to Big Brother and just laughing laughing laughing. I think I saw it on an ad bit saying it was coming up and it sucked me right in for a while.

I love it when people just piss themselves laughing when something goes wrong. So much. You maybe unless they were pissing me off, then it would really piss me off either that or change my mood completely and make me laugh.

I love a good laugh, I love the completely ridiculous.

Beaver and Steve

Able and Baker

Something or other.

In an interview Shirley Manson finished her description of "Why Don't You Come Over" by saying it was basically a Fuck Off and Die song.

I like the song.

I like Shirley.

Its been far to long since I heard anyone say Fuck Off and Die.

Oh no!

Don't be angry with poor Fallon Shelley. Rafael Dominguez wasn't as nice as you thought. Admittedly he probably didn't deserved to die but you know, who does deserve to die?

Nobody deserves to die ...

What song is that?

Well this is far too much babble for now.

1:35 p.m. - Friday, Jul. 15, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety