stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

distracted by punctuation

Today the number of hits on my guestbook reached my year of birth.

Perhaps a party or some such is in order.

Pfft, I wouldn't know where to start.

I am bored.

I wish to be entertained.

Could someone please entertain me

Hmm, should that end with "?" or "." or even "!"?


See how easy it is - I was distracted by punctuation.

5:41 p.m. - Monday, Jul. 18, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety