stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

its all fun and game til someone puts an eye out

You will all be glad to know that I have added wandering around my place nude from the waist down to my list of naked activities.

Who would have guessed that the main change in my life from moving out would be a large increase in nudity?

Good thing I am getting a lot more exercise now so I could possibly claim to have buns of uh, mudcake. Mud cake is pretty firm - not as firm as steel but much firmer than jelly or some less solid cake that has lots of air in it.

Let me know if that comparison makes you uncomfortable eating mudcake and I will change it ok :P I tried to have some fun with the concept of buns of steel but I think I may have ended up putting someone's eye out, thus ending the fun.

Again I can't recall what led to me wandering around half naked (Oh maybe it was because I was washing work shirts, undies and socks and wanted to wash my silky blue Nike trakkies) but the reason it sticks in mind - beside the fact that I have to have something to write here - was the fact that I had to pee while I was pantsless.

"So what?", I hear you say, you would have to remove your pants to pee wouldn't you (surely!) so you are ahead of the game and maybe you could use that time saved TO FIND SOME PANTS AND PUT THEM ON!

Well that is true enough Mr Shouty but that is not my point. My point is that it was weird peeing without having pants to move down or my importantly to pull back up.

Yes even weirder than talking about it at length - seriously dude just stop interrupting >:[ I keep losing my train of thought.

After peeing I automatically went to pull up the pants and snugly put the old feller away, but I could not. There was nothing I could do but let gravity have her way with him!

I think everyone knows gravity is an angry vicious vindictive entity. I ask you, why else does gravity focus on ladies breasts so much? Jealousy I tell you. Sees how beautiful they are and just can't stand it, has to do something about it! (Hehe I almost typed tit there, I am so naughty, and juvenile)

Ok that is probably unfair, I mean afterall gravity stops us from flying into outer space and breasts are pretty tops even with the effects of gravity. Also it could just be that I should stop thinking about breasts all the time.

Back to talking about my penis.

(This is far too much fun - to steal from Mythbusters, I think I may need a grin-ectomy)

*clears throat* assumes dramatic expression and stance, insofar as that is possible to do while still typing.

I felt exposed, where previously I had been all but blissfully unaware of my state. I mean I knew there were no pants before but now it was more, so much more.

Never before have I felt the need to tuck him snugly away so strongly.

It became something of an emotional need to put some pants on and tuck him away like a symbolic ending to my peeing. Also, I have leather lounges and you just can't sit on them with naked buns, even if it they were of steel rather than mud cake. First is cold because of the weather and then once it warms up it just doesn't want to let go of you.

So I put some pants on.

the end

4:10 p.m. - Monday, Aug. 15, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety