stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

doctor doctor give me the news

Well the doctor didn't think there was anything much he could do for me. So I'm mostly just trying to not cough, pretty successfully too.

But when I do I seem to be screwed.

If I don't think about it too much I should be ok, so into my work I go!

Tally HOOOOOOO!!!!!

9:52 a.m. - Monday, Sept. 05, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety