stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sandra

Sanda it was a pleasure.

I just got home, put away the shopping, got out of my work stuff then the phone rang and I spent half an hour talking to a survey type lady - and I enjoyed it.

torn between feeling like a sad case for enjoying talking to a survey type person (that all the stories say I should really dislike) or just happy that I enjoyed myself.

hehe

funny memories

then I fished getting changed and came here

now I need to get ready to enjoy Mythbusters and arrange some kind of eating-ness

anyways, just thought you should know

7:10 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 13, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety