stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

1 2 3

so I did this thing today I'll try to remember how it went.

1 Imagine your favourite colour

give a couple of words to describe it

2 Imagine your favourite animal

give a couple of words to describe it

3 Picture the sea

give a couple of words to describe it

why don't you do it too?

no that is not a good enough reason to not do it.

Well I guess that is, but could you do it as a favour to me?

Pwetty Pwease???

ok mine were

1 gold - soft, rich

apparently that is how I wish to be seen

2 koala - cuddly, furry

apparently that is what I wish for as my lady friend - not sure why I picked koala, it was just all I could think of for some reason. Cuddly sounds good, furry I dunno, heh, I guess a little hair strategically placed would be fine with me ;P

3 peace, rhythm

apparently that is what I look for in sex, heh. most other people mentioned wet, and one woman had deep. hehe

so yes

I'm in a good mood for no real reason, can think of a few nice things but yeah ... seems more than that

6:48 p.m. - Thursday, Mar. 16, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety