stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

troy

Gates of Troy is good and different and fun ...

but right now I have got myself into a weird place where only sheer bloody minded-ness will get me to finish this particular game.

I could just go and start another and use what I have learned to my benefit but I just don't know if I can leave this one where it is.

Grrr

neck is sore and head aching but I feel like I have to soldier on

or did anyway, time for bed now but all this said the game calls to me like a sultry siren seducing me into wrecking myself upon the rocks

repeatedly

and I keep coming back

hmm

had a weird dream last night actually ended up with a lady pretty much luring me into some place where I was attacked by this guy or something, not actually hurt though, never end up hurt in such dreams, not really.

but yeah, she like totally wanted me though.

just thought you should know ;P

Because I am way hott.

I'll probably dream about it again but with her changing her mind and trying to save me, unsuccessfully no doubt. Waste really since I never really get hurt.

go Jason Dizzy Gillespie with your century

you da man!

9:42 p.m. - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety