stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

anzac day tomorrow

I have tomorrow off!

yay Anzac Day!

it just struck me on the way home (early mark too today!) and I was cheering - felt just like when I got off the bus after having done my last exam at uni

awwww yeah

so yeah the problem I was having with Gates of Troy was that I am an idiot
... hopefully they will release a patch for that.

Dizzy went for the double century, only thing is he cut his hair which is a pity he made the mullet seem like a good thing such was the glory of his hair, well seem good on someone who is not me. I'll stick to scruffy facial hair thank you very much.

5:40 p.m. - Monday, Apr. 24, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety