stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

back from holiday

back from a two month holiday yesterday

really felt very little overall, before, during or after

maybe later on?

time to process, time to think and absorb and look into stuff

time to miss things?

really don't seem to need anyone much right now, need or want

at least I feel a little more mentally coherent than I did before I went away, really burning out then

maybe the time away from work will give me a fresh start at work and maybe everywhere else

seem to have been part of a couple of big decisions over this time and hopefully that will lead to more peace and rest, or at least room for things like that

sigh

I wish I could find some people I can simply access and enjoy at short notice without any need of anything difficult ... just happy people, where happy = makes me happy ... I do have a few now that I think about it but not access as I'd like ... maybe because I'm been so absorbed elsewhere

at least I do have people I know that I love and that they love me and that can revive the soul ... even without any contact more than simply remembering them ... that's good ... even if a little sad too since just by the memory/reality of the love really can drive an ache for that fuller contact even as it soothes

its still good though :)

5:02 p.m. - Monday, May. 09, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety