stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

favourite fruit huh

had to change the password on access to a work related site on first login and one of the access question things I had to set was "What is your favourite fruit?"

I sure hope I never have to answer that question in a hurry to get access or whatever because I really struggled to think of a favourite fruit ... some might be nice, some I might like or even eat regularly but favourite? I dunno, not sure I'd be able to guess that one in the future with any luck

thought of a couple that I think are cool but really that has taken me half an hour and if it takes me that long to think of it the first time what are the odds I'll think of in when I need to type in that word ... aside from whether or not I remember to capitalise the word!

PS. and I just now I think my Mum called me a name that was a mix of mine and my wife's, via text so it wasn't a misspeaking and if it was a misstext it was a weird one ... she is hospital recovering from hand surgery though so maybe drugged out of her mind, because really ... not interested in being the next TomKat or what ever the fuck these couples are being called now ... the one from friends with someone I think was, also brad pitt with that one from Tomb Raider and whoever else ... can see them but can't think names! Also when did my Mum start squishing names together like that? Fucken drugs ruining lives I say :P

10:41 a.m. - Tuesday, May. 17, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety